Kmart Burnie Plaza Christmas Trading Hours

kmart logo.png

Kmart Burnie Plaza is open even longer for all your Christmas shopping needs this December:

  • Monday, 3 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Tuesday, 4 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Wednesday, 5 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Thursday, 6 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Friday, 7 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Saturday, 8 December - 8am to 8pm

  • Sunday, 9 December - 9am to 8pm

  • Monday, 10 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Tuesday, 11 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Wednesday, 12 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Thursday, 13 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Friday, 14 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Saturday, 15 December - 8am to 8pm

  • Sunday, 16 December - 9am to 8pm

  • Monday, 17 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Tuesday, 18 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Wednesday, 19 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Thursday, 20 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Friday, 21 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Saturday, 22 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Sunday, 23 December - 8am to 10pm

  • Monday, 24 December - 8am to 6pm

  • Tuesday, 25 December – Christmas Day - Closed

  • Wednesday, 26 December – Boxing Day - 8am to 6pm

  • Thursday, 27 December - 8am to 9pm

  • Friday, 28 December - 8am to 9pm

  • Saturday, 29 December - 8am to 6pm

  • Sunday, 30 December - 9am to 6pm

  • Monday, 31 December - 8am to 7pm

  • Tuesday, 1 January 2019 – New Year’s Day - 9am to 6pm

  • Wednesday, 2 January - 8am to 9pm

  • Thursday, 3 January - 8am to 9pm

  • Friday, 4 January - 8am to 9pm

  • Saturday, 5 January - 8am to 6pm

  • Sunday, 6 January - 9am to 6pm